Vorstand und Beirat

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Keller
Mühlweg 46
67117 Limburgerhof

Tel.: 06236-6936013
Mobil: 0171-4379544

Helmut.Keller@dav-speyer.de


2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Thomas Wirth

Tel.: 06232-622706

Thomas.Wirth@dav-speyer.de


Schatzmeister

Dr. Hermann Hauer

Mobil: 0176-21690776
Hermann.Hauer@dav-speyer.de


Schriftführerin

Annette Kronschnabel

Tel.: 06344-4230
Annette.Kronschnabel@dav-speyer.de


Jugendreferentin

Tjasa Antoine (komm.)

Tjasa.Antoine@dav-speyer.de


Ehrenvorsitzender

Herbert Freund

Tel.: 06232-94762

Beirat

Ausbildung

Dirk Gromann

Tel.: 07253-9351167
Dirk.Gromann@dav-speyer.de


Mitgliederverwaltung

Werner Riester
Peter-Altmeier-Ring 16
76726 Germersheim

Tel.: 07274-8186

Werner.Riester@dav-speyer.de


Klettern

Reinhart Kästel

Tel.: 06236-53910
Reinhart.Kaestel@dav-speyer.de


Wandern

Horst Pecha

Tel.: 06236-419288
Horst.Pecha@dav-speyer.de


Familien

Dirk Gromann

Tel.: 07253-9351167
Dirk.Gromann@dav-speyer.de


Naturschutz

Dr. Michael Wolfger

Tel.: 06344-9442561
Michael.Wolfger@dav-speyer.de


Vortragswesen

Richard Kuhn

Tel.: 06232-42815
Richard.Kuhn@dav-speyer.de


Hüttenpatenschaft

Gerhard Ziaja

Gerhard.Ziaja@dav-speyer.de


Archivwesen

Wolfgang Leibig

Tel.: 06232 – 75403
Wolfgang.Leibig@dav-speyer.de


Redaktion Bergecho

Manfred Kowatsch

Tel.: 06356-9897808
Manfred.Kowatsch@dav-speyer.de


Fahrten und kulturelle Veranstaltungen

Wolfgang Lang

Tel.: 06236-425315
Wolfgang.Lang@dav-speyer.de

Ehrenrat

Helmut Keller

Tel.: 06236-6936013
Mobil: 0171-4379544
Helmut.Keller@dav-speyer.de


Rolf Lindemann

Rolf.Lindemann@dav-speyer.de


Dieter DautDieter Daut

Dieter.Daut@t-online.de

Mitgliedschaft

Veranstaltungsorte:

Haus der Vereine
“Biwakschachtel”
Rulandstraße 4

Sektionsabende:
Vereinsheim Skiclub Speyer
Mühlturmstr. 14

Vorträge:
Stadthalle Speyer
Obere Langgasse 33