Touren- / Fachübungsleiter

Fachübungsleiter

Klettersport

Reinhart Kästel

Tel.: 06236-53910
Mail: Reinhart.Kaestel@dav-speyer.de


Klettersport

Sabrina Weiß

Mail: Sabrina.Weiss@dav-speyer.de


Klettersport

Lutz Neumann

Tel.: 06321-34886
Mail: Lutz.Neumann@dav-speyer.de


Klettersport

Lucas Leonhard

Tel.: 0157-51824328
Mail: Lucas.Leonhard@dav-speyer.de


Klettersport

Florian Kalinke

Mobil: 0151-41293354
Mail: Florian.Kalinke@dav-speyer.de


Klettersport

Christoph Keller

Tel.: 0176-83013218
Mail: Christoph.Keller@dav-speyer.de


Klettersport

Janosch Selig

Tel.: 06232-8542335
Mail: Janosch.Selig@dav-speyer.de )


Hochtouren

Andreas Kolb

Mobil: 0151-50162203
Mail: Andreas.Kolb@dav-speyer.de


Bergsteigen

Jürgen Leonhard

 

Tel.: 06321-12484
Fax: 06321-17440

Mail: Juergen.Leonhard@dav-speyer.de


Bergsteigen

Dr. Gerhard Kemper

 

Tel.: 0171-3588546

Mail: Gerhard.Kemper@dav-speyer.de


Wanderleiter / Schneeschuhbergsteigen

Dr. Thomas Wirth


Tel.: 06232-622706
Mail: Thomas.Wirth@dav-speyer.de


Wanderleiterin

Elke Guth

 

Tel.: 06344-954654

Mail: Elke.Guth@dav-speyer.de


Wanderleiter

Dirk Gromann

 

Tel.: 07253-9351167

Mail: Dirk.Gromann@dav-speyer.de


Wanderleiter

Horst Pecha

 

Tel.: 06236 – 419288
Mail: Horst.Pecha@dav-speyer.de


Familiengruppenleiter

Dirk Gromann

 

Tel.: 07253-9351167

Mail: Dirk.Gromann@dav-speyer.de


Mountainbike

Manfred Huchler

 

Tel.: 06236/8673
Mail: Manfred.Huchler@dav-speyer.de

Mitgliedschaft

Veranstaltungsorte:

Haus der Vereine
“Biwakschachtel”
Rulandstraße 4

Sektionsabende:
Vereinsheim Skiclub Speyer
Mühlturmstr. 14

Vorträge:
Stadthalle Speyer
Obere Langgasse 33